Love my 28mm prime

October 4, 2010 § Leave a comment

So I finally got a chance to start playing with my new Canon 28mm Wide Angle prime this weekend. I thought I would get a little frustrated being stuck at 28 and not having any focal distance control, but I gotta say… I don’t mind! It just makes you get more involved with your subject and the shot. The lens is great, the shots are great, it’s my new fav. I’ll probably never take this lens off my camera.

Here are some shots from this weekend, the rest are up on my ChrissyBPhotog Flickr.


Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Love my 28mm prime at CHRISSYB Blog.

meta

